italianfor.blogg.se

Eu4 claim throne
Eu4 claim throne








The mod currently offers the following scenarios:

  • 4.22 I selected the A Game of Thrones bookmark, but the commander of the Dragon's Gate keeps killing everyone! What gives?.
  • 4.20 Why are my wars ending inconclusively sometimes?.
  • eu4 claim throne

  • 4.19 Why can't I play as Renly in A Clash of Kings?.
  • 4.18 I am a Mac user how come the mod doesn't work and how do I fix it?.
  • 4.17 I am a French speaker, why are the dynasty names in English?.
  • 4.16 Fabricating claims isn't working/happening too often, what have you done to it?.
  • 4.15 Why are all High Septons called High Septon I?.
  • 4.14 Are there supposed to be random silent sisters showing up in the Kingsguard/Nightswatch's court?.
  • 4.13 My character has like 25 martial, why is he losing to guys with really low martial in duels?.
  • 4.12 I'm making a CK2 mod and would like to use your Duel Engine or any other part of the mod, or I'd like to use your Duel Engine as a standalone mod.
  • 4.11 I'm a Wildling and I have no idea what I'm doing.
  • 4.10 What is the 'Old Frames' option in the installer?.
  • 4.9 I have a copy of the HBO show's opening theme that I acquired completely legitimately.









  • Eu4 claim throne